top of page

Meet the Board

A volunteer Board of Directors, elected by the membership who lead the monthly planning and membership meetings.

Donna Photo 1_edited.jpg

Donna Rizzo


Michelle Photo 2_edited.jpg

Michelle Neu

1st VP - Dean of Chairman

Lisa G Photo 1_edited.jpg

Lisa Garcia

2nd VP - Ways and Means

Female outline.jpg

Denise Pellegrino

3rd VP -Membership

Tammy Photo 2_edited.jpg

Tammy Dandoi

3rd VP- Membership

Lisa B Photo 2_edited.jpg

Lisa Bargar

4th VP - Volunteerism

Carole Photo 2_edited.jpg

Carole Campis

4th VP - Volunteerism

Kelly P Photo 2_edited.jpg

Kelly Peterson


Shannon 3_edited.jpg

Shannon Peitzman

Corresponding Secretary

Cindy Flynn.jpg

Cindi Flynn


Female outline.jpg

Joyce Barney

Recording Secretary

Female outline.jpg

Carol LaRue

Financial Secretary

Female outline.jpg

Kelli Santiago


bottom of page